Doja Cat’s New Album ‘Planet Her’ Will Feature Ariana Grande, The Weeknd + More

Doja Cat revealed the track list for her upcoming third album, Planet Her. So far, Doja has released two singles from the album both with music videos, “Kiss Me More” featuring SZA and just last Friday, “Need To Know”. If the rest of the album is as good as these two songs then we are definitely in for a vibe that’s on another planet.

The features on the 14 track album will be exciting to hear. Ariana Grande is featured on track 6 (“I Don’t Do Drugs”), The Weeknd on tack 8 (“You Right”), Young Thug on track 3 (“Pay Day”) and JID on track 10 (“Options”). On Billboard’s “Growing Up” series, Doja explained what to expect from Planet Her, “For the next project, it will be similar to [2019 sophomore album] Hot Pink, in the sense that each of the songs are very different from each other, but this one is in its own lane because it’s a little more consistent.”

Planet Her is set to release June 25th.

Doja Cat also shared to Instagram lots of amazing photos from the cover shoot for Planet Her taken by photographer David LaChapelle and styled/creative directed by Brett Alan Nelson. She also shared the BTS photos taken by Jamal Peters. Check them out below.

Watch the music videos for “Kiss Me More” and “Need To Know”.

keep up with the latest of everything GOOD from music to tv to fashion to food and everything GOOD.

More GOOD Music

Everything GOOD

Leave a Reply